Join Club PA

Tycho / on Fri, Oct 14 2005 at 3:27 pm

Chatterbox Video Game Radio

We were supposed to be on with these guys a couple weeks ago, but we completely fucked it up.  Here is the new info:

Sunday, October 16th
LIVE at:
7pm Pacific
10pm Eastern
3am GMT (October 17th)

It’s a real radio show and everything, people can call up and ask questions if they want, etc.

You might have heard the interview these cats did with Jack Thompson a while ago, actually.  Here is the link, seeing as it is apparently Jack Thompson day around here.

(CW)TB


What Club PA Offers

  • Ad Free Experience
  • Full Newspost & Comic RSS
  • Exclusive Content & Merch
  • Club PA Pinny Arcade Pin
  • PA Store Discounts & More!

Learn About Club PA


Follow Penny Arcade

More

New Stuff in The Store